New Order – Tutti Frutti (Takkyu Ishino Remix) (2015)

Scroll down to content


Listen below to the exclusive Japanese-only remix of Tutti Frutti by Takkyu Ishino.

Takkyu Ishino’s chooses his 10 favourite New Order instrumentals:

1. Video 586
2. Let’s Go (Salvation! Version)
3. Murder
4. Beach Buggy (12″)
5. Confusion (1987 Dub)
6. Theme From Best & Marsh
7. The Peter Saville Show Soundtrack
8. Vanishing Point (Instrumental)
9. Fine Time (Messed Around Mix)
10. Elegia (Long Version)

The Takkyu Ishino remix of ‘Tutti Frutti’ is taken from the forthcoming Japanese edition of the Remix EP.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: