New Order – Restless (Agoria Remix) (2015)

Scroll down to content


The Agoria remix and the Extended 12” mix feature alongside further remixes from xxxy, RAC and long-term collaborator Andrew Weatherall.

The 12” green vinyl features both the Agoria and Weatherall remixes, along with the Extended 12” Mix and a download code for access to the full remix bundle.

‘Restless’ is available digitally now, the full remix package is available from 9 October 2015. Pre-order the digital bundle and receive the Agoria Remix as an instant download.

New Order’s eagerly anticipated new album, Music Complete, will be released on 25 September on CD, download and limited edition clear vinyl. In addition, there will be an exclusive 8-piece deluxe vinyl collection that includes the album plus extended versions of all 11 tracks on coloured vinyl –

New Order are: Bernard Sumner, Gillian Gilbert, Stephen Morris, Tom Chapman and Phil Cunningham.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: